umfpack module plugged. 76/9476/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:03:11 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit3fa0e51b0f08d4f9c79ed9461547d67405d993a8
tree18308e59bed0747813e153719236597e9851e24c
parente9e579faccea8d84be8fb1963bbec081ae3c5d3f
umfpack module plugged.

Change-Id: Id18b1dc590eaa6caecc91857aa1bc48acb8ee1fd
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/dynamic_modules.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/dynamic_modules.cpp
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/umfpack_gateway.xml