AST: preserve symbol destruction order across runs 51/15551/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:37:34 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:11:30 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit3fbee22c3584dbc7367996096b60c0ec2cf64fa9
treeb1fe9fde8e78483539347aa496d3f8e3e7c19f4e
parent32f1ec9ec01e4a523ea650a42012e2243d7bf54d
AST: preserve symbol destruction order across runs

Before this modification, display on scicos tests are not reproductible
as we log destruction order. Preserving the insertion / deletion order
let the user expect the same behavior on each run.

Change-Id: I3da6338675a68f733574b674844f00a8b53d50b2
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/symbol.cpp