fix bug 12305 : Legends could not be loaded from SOD file 79/10679/8
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:12:46 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit3fc049b0c8758b77b35b39375d6537969ea8837b
treef6dc959b5df84892047f725e16c8a0afc32cae5f
parent71c18bc25af0056b20584ababc7aaf63a3f58d8f
fix bug 12305 : Legends could not be loaded from SOD file

Change-Id: I2e95a2a53c6ea3588714a92483a2b7c4fc407ac4
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12305.tst [new file with mode: 0644]