Fix some errors found by coverity: 31/12731/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit3fd369a2df452a71ea4d48a17a26041d55d078f4
treefa81fa9100a4b1455cb69f752ab5d7d97884a6bc
parentd839bfec486ca807e1a1f50c649225b6303c06bd
Fix some errors found by coverity:
* Remove memory leaks (CID 1098699, 1098702, 1098706, 1098708, 1098711)

Change-Id: I03905bb40c5956bba2fa1f074cfaab700d0e9cf1
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvRead.c