Better comment management through Shell mode call 42/11542/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 14:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit3fe23a503f94e88070cc15cb2664595cdade8b83
treefc560bd4fcca8a76d6423d469184c306c9717a2a
parent3c6daea8890fba343b0cc6eb34193ab16190f450
Better comment management through Shell mode call

Change-Id: I5f361bbbd86f9d92435fb2a3b58550716890f3ef
scilab/modules/parse/src/cpp/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/parse/src/flex/scanscilab.ll