* Bug #12296 fixed - Call to getenv with a big environment variable led to memory... 64/10464/8
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit3fe7515776b4bfb5c284d8f52c8d93c49bc8f918
tree9963b2602d9eafd08a5f4ab77b19358bf6632ca1
parent07bc28a746333ebb2a6c25402dd7779ae74e101d
* Bug #12296 fixed - Call to getenv with a big environment variable led to memory corruption.
Now getenvc functions returns expected size when output buffer is NULL

Change-Id: I767d5a91dea142db6c55e90ce1d211229066dd24
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getversion.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/inisci-c.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamic_link.c
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_getenv.c
scilab/modules/io/src/c/getenvc.c
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12296.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12296.tst [new file with mode: 0644]