Bug 13721 fixed: Could not write in a file opened in r+ mode 54/16254/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit3fe7a3ffa7720450f822de3602a21e56d55ca181
treef91499b3920b91160452e1b01141a6106de6d000
parent83d691facabdd5e854f7d5c5f2b4e2714a2378bc
Bug 13721 fixed: Could not write in a file opened in r+ mode

Change-Id: Ie89724f0d6e83019c504e561d425eb4a959e6d6b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mfprintf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputl.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13721.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13721.tst [new file with mode: 0644]