Fix C code after uid refactoring in scicos_block 45/13145/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit3fea071cdd726b2ec6f4d28cf4c157c43b7c9c82
treed563d92720ec5d64518805fbe85f7a4c899f2671
parent9cb91077efb85475d6709a7190760315b5cbca68
Fix C code after uid refactoring in scicos_block

Change-Id: I551f31f74871e234ac3f12a663ec37589aba7fe7
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cevscpe.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cfscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmat3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmatview.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy.c