Bug 13003 fixed: EOJ: add a converter to handle string to enum 69/12969/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:37:44 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit3ff0d3cc9e06d877896fadd997e3e321abb79420
treeeef5aa482be0ffb364a31b928a8b0cfe8e61a83f
parentc8ef73e8cd6de8ab0ed2dbf5576d6842e6fcb036
Bug 13003 fixed: EOJ: add a converter to handle string to enum

Change-Id: I7a5a753f75e85753977a60fa97f2358f0e3b8804
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/FunctionArguments.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/enum.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/enum.tst [new file with mode: 0644]