Scicos: enforce override and final specifiers 35/17635/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 15:01:25 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 07:58:37 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit3ff3ccf497ece13c6f459414ecb2a89ca55dea84
tree6f210017da273223efcca33246eb95fae23dd085
parent5e140d8b19a25f17f303e87efc62cb9688fa476a
Scicos: enforce override and final specifiers

Change-Id: I18b46b94dfcf6f9d94d6d164fed1bea073fb3d33
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx