Fix an incorrect declaration 07/10207/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 20:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit3ff52f42bd6398b9b4b98a16eb3ef992337edfba
tree3d68df7cee67b523369aafe32c510acec3d42c57
parent0a141eca6f655e73f01b16f7772e5d91f57b28ca
Fix an incorrect declaration

Change-Id: Ie01d02745d967fa4b22663fb54b9c7b9dddf671d
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp