Genetic_algorithms tests: renew dia file 22/13022/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:06:17 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit40106fd95eace8234e3596e7a5f6979da215ba39
treed374f9fff898f3188f53fcac223592ec2d8036df
parente27d835067b0264761ee3be86ecfc6a7eac2c4a3
Genetic_algorithms tests: renew dia file

Commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13004/ modified optim_nsga but did not update the related test.

Change-Id: Ic230a7361757e7fbddb3471be3fc05a16da88d79
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8415.dia.ref