getmemory function plugged. 44/12344/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:57:00 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit401d20f2689e0c8be99283b4ab82bf048ec57e44
tree934f0992e89027d26c5a15a402476a9ddea7fe47
parent1c3409452dff9a427edb4c7928ce64bc25ba8b54
getmemory function plugged.

Change-Id: Ic9532665f64922c798ae544b0a45fd36125526e9
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_getmemory.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getmemory.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]