fix some demos 04/19104/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:41:54 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 07:58:15 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit401d223543a77f9ab0a41b982669ed6b8ea004ef
treec0db7120a3777ad97fa2fb22429cd768953bbff3
parentc5a68ddd96ce0358d0372bd2baeb495c4ab66873
fix some demos

Change-Id: I7fde6eba5d6e23cc12fd2c91b9bbe326458d617c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/blackhole.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/cylinder.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/sphere.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/ode/ode_chstiff/ode_chstiff.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/geom3d.dem.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/lqv.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/navet.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/seros.sce