Bug 10083 fixed: plot3d could not be used with one argument 92/13192/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit40494acb10328c28c80c1e88defaa816c3e74a81
treeb8400c776ee90617dc1467d79a834153862cbd33
parentd91dc5bdc06fa2e3dc20606a45fc249f03e42cfd
Bug 10083 fixed: plot3d could not be used with one argument

Change-Id: Ib084785ce61f5440bed48829385ebe5e40a51ecf
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/plot3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot3d.c