* Bug 14749 fixed: Xcos POWBLK_f & EXPBLK_m icons ignored the actual "a" 87/19387/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:33:12 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 12:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit4066908f5207d9a2122c14ff27cf75e3b6709eb2
treea772bfafe389e80f3c4ad51e98dc0931cda9a9a4
parenta06b3eb7909c6dc78709138a5ab0393e7cb7bf6d
* Bug 14749 fixed: Xcos POWBLK_f & EXPBLK_m icons ignored the actual "a"

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14749

 * SineVoltage: the icon now displays the frequency
 * Automaton: The number of modes and states are now updated on the icon
 * RELATIONALOP icon improved

Change-Id: I276efdf958900194cf86d7debb2a6a521eea6ff1
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/SineVoltage.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/AUTOMAT.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/RELATIONALOP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/NonLinear/EXPBLK_m.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/NonLinear/POWBLK_f.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/AUTOMAT.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/EXPBLK_m.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/POWBLK_f.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/RELATIONALOP.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/SineVoltage.png