Xcos tab restoration fixed 59/19059/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 15:14:48 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 10:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit40c218f08ee64df27a31f84846f27d573d85ae33
tree02e75a37924e1203bb64ebaceba6cc2f8a776413
parentfa841d4a8874947594652da94e1e64c8c4490e41
Xcos tab restoration fixed

The newly created tab should be part of the opened diagrams before
being restored. On error a stacktrace is now printed.

Change-Id: I84734a6fbdc88c339c44c096fd0cb3562cd8afec
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/configuration/ConfigurationManager.java