syredi.tst changed in signal processing module. 31/18831/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 16:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit40c436b1d26e79f4f1be9bd663754f4aa963864c
tree7dc6f1cdb7206d720b7c6e4c3329b9f35335d909
parente5005117c14a93530c7e4e97bf48e01a29cb3da2
syredi.tst changed in signal processing module.

Change-Id: I66f47be6e918031fe48097ff2db75b0f7ebfd648
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/syredi.dia.ref
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/syredi.tst