Bug #13346: Filter did not work on a simple delay 53/14453/6
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit40c7523fa2d61f0efa8a6578a8a85e53c82ef873
treec639c4b86dbd8c1cdcb9611428d6f4ce3f81c36b
parentbf6d5ded8c6435d806d56a0417e3aa1dcbb8bfab
Bug #13346: Filter did not work on a simple delay

Change-Id: Ib28aab8a32a37bed896bd49bdf29648019051e48
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_filter.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/filter.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/filter.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13346.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13346.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4065.dia.ref
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4065.tst
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/filter.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/filter.tst [new file with mode: 0644]