Fix Xcos verbose messages and solver states. 60/12560/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:58:58 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:03:43 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit40cc740d5054b4925d8bfbb43772204be14fff44
treec144445471ea39122f64ed34ebb1120dde254f57
parentac41d9d3224c27fef4571867ed3968f69824fb7a
Fix Xcos verbose messages and solver states.

Change-Id: Idbddee87efb5ac8aa47bc97c798755bb9fab6296
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/compile_modelica.sci