corr('fft', ...) 21/15521/8
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:02:23 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit40cf78685054f20b2beeb85d0cc07b4c2775e260
tree958ae92a7923f4ce0acc47e245a571a3c5704275
parenta8dd6a40485cd7539d84994aa1ee8eaf1c4b6f30
corr('fft', ...)

deff('[y]=xmacro(se,ist)','y=sin(ist:(ist+se-1))');
x=xmacro(100,1);
[cc1,mm1]=corr(x,2^3);
[cc,mm]=corr('fft',xmacro,100,2^3)
[cc2,mm2]=corr('fft','corexx',100,2^3)

deff('[y]=ymacro(se,ist)','y=cos(ist:(ist+se-1))');
y=ymacro(100,1);
[cc1,mm1]=corr(x,y,2^3);
[cc,mm]=corr('fft',xmacro,ymacro,100,2^3)
[cc2,mm2]=corr('fft','corexx','corexy',100,2^3)

Change-Id: I455cdaf3e9359603800fcdc80cfb87604f5516dc
scilab/modules/signal_processing/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/signal_processing/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_corr.cpp
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/cpp/signal_processing_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/c/Ex-corr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/c/signal_processing.vcxproj
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/c/signal_processing.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/cpp/signalprocessingfunctions.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/cpp/signalprocessingfunctions.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/fortran/Ex-corr.f [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/fortran/Ex-corr.f with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/fortran/signal_processing_f.vfproj