* Bug #12807 fixed - Improve the display of showprofile. 06/12506/2
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:24:06 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit40ea60bcea1fd10dfc89ce189566f8016efea3e1
treebd2f1d974603a28a32673b1dfa957b39087c0e7a
parentc110d49df87a3d3572394e1f8feceb482fc268a6
* Bug #12807 fixed - Improve the display of showprofile.

Change-Id: I9a4cf44b437c1dc10336bdefcb1f9c80e34e6ae5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/functions/macros/showprofile.sci