Documentation improved (Javadoc) 29/1929/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:25:40 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 07:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit40f45264479e8a8e10a250f948356e0a7aab7021
tree5b03620a88e18a7c99b0fbfb89a96f8f900bfaa2
parent0ec8c3da7ddf5889224c9672a66825ddfb605b55
Documentation improved (Javadoc)

Change-Id: I9905cf9889c12bf781a86904ba55f9161cca3fe7
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Call_Scilab.java
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Call_ScilabJNI.java
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/package.html [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/src/jni/call_scilab.i
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/package.html [new file with mode: 0644]