* Bug 15226 fixed [doc]: get() page overhauled 62/21662/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 22:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit411dd40cedea62f7cb9e4e615be88fca2ff8d54a
tree86fef181d0474ac46891df96a6077dfe0111fb63
parentaca3e1dd923bc5459583bc0c29f05e4cc5326dd8
* Bug 15226 fixed [doc]: get() page overhauled

   http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15226

   get() proposed page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5209

Change-Id: I84b44548c79b99ea338e23fbc6888284ecc3aa20
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/property/get.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/property/get.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/property/get.xml [deleted file]