Typo correction 27/9927/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:11:58 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit41234a6ba54ee6587a26ec82469ce1426c5a4ad4
tree6f31a3303f9afeaa1a538bf567f4bf8cac987142
parent711ba22ef017ff8911334be566098dd8378ab2e3
Typo correction

Change-Id: I5f0dfdff0d32a0ee0fc2ff1f1a39586bc2789a3c
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Runge-Kutta.xml