u.icon = "" on label correctly reset icon 39/14039/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 19:39:07 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit4128a3c73186c6452484788af297b8a4a9d71e67
tree1a9d1be22abd2af073b2075626ffde1cbb914909
parente6cd12795682d229124fe977dd67943193a3a391
u.icon = "" on label correctly reset icon

Change-Id: I2813c171f0eb13b4b315b21e8110aa677736a348
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java