fix template mismatching 44/15144/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:42:42 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit412fb9eddfb63449282979a1eaeda7676d2ebbff
tree2097ecfe96094d3465d2cc409a97f0250808e70f
parent1335dabddec3fd982c4b1040766b58cc62e5e893
fix template mismatching

Change-Id: I9c785f870ee95a9caa62e084cb7cd585b1905901
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_subtraction.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp