fix Demo UMPFACK 86/18786/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 08:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit4137b8bdb41d5ac4c7d23fe54f7e934202adeac7
tree20ce42bff3435b41b8b52e8db93adba599bd0112
parentaef9ed31a71feaaadaa255b441f781b19148e9f3
fix Demo UMPFACK

Change-Id: Ibda2622e07469605633edffea6e0875e8bcab183
scilab/modules/umfpack/demos/sparse_matrices.sce