Add an image for mapsound 35/11235/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:16:12 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit414beeae3aa928f594c2de9fa5a82714ac6fa770
tree08188a03e07f5e73e0f9f66fe77431f09b5fd978
parentc5f8ba5e0010d8ff5cf8cba3aa702325ac68f37e
Add an image for mapsound

Change-Id: I369994d6fd3b2c3a428bb1d26bafbbc9fd93b796
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/mapsound_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/en_US/mapsound.xml