Generate a tooltip for the web help pages which will show the code used to generate... 77/8477/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit415b3059467e278c83fe8458c54584a3157ff298
tree18c8f17f4f4a1dc40faec7d5a21b98691cf8648f
parent1858e15c4364a0a9200de83ed98c3e08ec802cc7
Generate a tooltip for the web help pages which will show the code used to generate the graphic

Change-Id: I486f330c00e29fed6c4d152298c56ee7b8ab8fea
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/ScilabImageConverter.java