Bug 11349 fixed: There was an error when path to external editor contained white... 38/7738/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 12:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit415f38991922d9d9e54ec90a3d8f3ff2b56d19d9
treede5a116ff8d300dfbc64f9a62bfe22e2e78bce4d
parentd1f58662ac1c4945d79e371bb4b45e268716bd72
Bug 11349 fixed: There was an error when path to external editor contained white spaces

Change-Id: I19a9f7e667ec9de2f8c5be052c3c169fd1cc71ca
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/OS.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XCommonManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/macros/editor.sci