use shortcut visitor in whileexp condition evaluation 93/16493/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 08:30:15 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:48:51 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit417e31441df07739cedfea6f2ba0d0f774881d3f
treea72a499300715a666bfacbcabd195d9432291ee3
parent7a6f163fff3e5ac1d84b546efbee493f7f3b43f6
use shortcut visitor in whileexp condition evaluation

Change-Id: I384038dcc77ff55307199740ce6bf15af9fd6c2b
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp