Move icon from xcos to gui so that it can also be used in scinotes (Execute Action). 73/1173/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:46:26 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:59:51 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit41877c472959d459ec0925d4020988540eaf8d5f
tree05f0e196c2285d3a208283635dc99317370c36d3
parenta36f10d8730b1df800fa102f61e8510e73c5805b
Move icon from xcos to gui so that it can also be used in scinotes (Execute Action).

Change-Id: Id85885790129a47d9ae5ad559327774b74467225
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/media-playback-start.png [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/images/icons/media-playback-start.png with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in