* Bug #16051 fixed: now undefined list elements are of Void type 60/20960/11
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit418a270dafc85397596b1a3a818c461614786c86
treefe41c9e29e764390be94a60a4a5d1f702889064b
parent1963f89058a9594a5e9c0b2488e869751310a110
* Bug #16051 fixed: now undefined list elements are of Void type

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16051

Change-Id: I19016c7544f4b3bd0c748a27b736fb86eda0a419
21 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_list.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/template/api_list.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/alltypes.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/internal.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/listundefined.hxx [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/void.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/internal.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/listundefined.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16051.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_insert.cpp
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getfield.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load_v3.cpp