* Bug #9074 fixed - Calling a function on the context gave a warning. 00/10600/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:37:01 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit419ae24f50bf2dac9d992ce813c0ef351f478e19
tree4d20cccd9fbd4ecc6722924a9dd301c534b5e1f0
parentd94e07aa212fc766839854e6921c044b198483a9
* Bug #9074 fixed - Calling a function on the context gave a warning.

Change-Id: Iab559c041a43d2ed8d3cfa3c76e02c590aea513a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/script2var.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/script2var.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/script2var.tst [new file with mode: 0644]