translation updated. 83/8583/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 01:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 06:57:08 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit41a8e1f91f0216c74e2a0c8e4e657a348311ce8a
treed2ba32665df8bde42c189b6d745f691ebfd18727
parent26786fb513d58af3b644b5719c4a98af7a261032
translation updated.

Change-Id: Id979cc2a966ca7241d2ab2e82611516c80e104ed
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/bode.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/evans.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/gainplot.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/gfrancis.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/nicholschart.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/nyquist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/ppol.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/sgrid.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/zgrid.xml