Arnoldi tests should be available in nwni mode 39/15239/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:26:54 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit41b57fa848d15ee7fa8e0273ec9726156cd81cbd
treeeefd38853931d152fbd2cc68038eaa345562a940
parent0bf54e0988f3d2fa6c6999daf59d321db6da3118
Arnoldi tests should be available in nwni mode

Change-Id: I6c5f4a19f8a5c18a3e0bc0c579bbba1a22ba6322
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_dsaupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_dsaupd.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/dnaupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/dnaupd.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/dneupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/dneupd.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/dsaupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/dsaupd.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/dseupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/dseupd.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/znaupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/znaupd.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/zneupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/zneupd.tst