Xcos JNI: add getObjectProperty(..., bool) 02/17002/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:14:34 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:48:20 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit41b696c1977034bec0df4d4459361da516fb1c63
tree73148d684876ad43a6e1e0d325a5ee63d08f3d6b
parentd68a1a59763a409018073fba657453fbcaff9ebb
Xcos JNI: add getObjectProperty(..., bool)

* The bool accessor was not mapped to the Xcos Controller

Change-Id: If8d29736d185567f28735b49a9d11fba53b78fba
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Controller.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaControllerJNI.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController.i
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.cxx