Revision of help page for function. 91/13291/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0600)
committerStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 15:55:17 +0000 (21:55 +0600)
commit41c7c37c5be4296bbdc7ca4779775a02adfcd2ac
tree2ab518b722ae28b7aa5773ee1272d163f7c93f4c
parentf6de11719ea7dfd8c1cdc19ae1af643b31222e7f
Revision of help page for function.

Added russian translation of this page.

Change-Id: I794c351f1923b346d2de6d022e331f80149236c3
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/function.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/function.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/function.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/function.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/function.xml [new file with mode: 0644]