Update help and CHANGES after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13053/ 77/13077/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit41ce5d8442fce8f3fdee83f7b762ee4dbbf1eef7
tree76674f3b4d35218d9b54a7902383ac473c95bb9e
parent947074851e574f0a317d12237a34c53d3878636d
Update help and CHANGES after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13053/

* The figures "visible" property now also applies to uicontrols.
  In previous releases, only axes were managed by this property setting.

Change-Id: I0f99b020e19d67d68c0caa43109d88c775d7da1d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml