* Bug 15236 fixed: isglobal() page was inaccurate + wrong examples 63/19363/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 10:04:53 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 13:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit41d60afbba5b1c46c9c71a871c15d6bff9d51ca3
tree4f3e06c8dab91466f123fc96da9df0c022b573f4
parenta21444f56d291062d933c46bb5b08e3518497529
* Bug 15236 fixed: isglobal() page was inaccurate + wrong examples

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15236
  * page overhauled => easier to retranslate from scratch rather than
    to detect and pick up many cookies to retranslate
    => other languages deleted

Change-Id: I0cd3c9d3594303376f521e675157561bc8f048ab
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/isglobal.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/variables/isglobal.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/variables/isglobal.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/variables/isglobal.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/isglobal.xml