fix trouble after extract improvements 93/16893/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit41db7f80b2ca1794ca3637fbc6e618d6d7a90403
tree01ed39d8069bf95f49b85117805c5d4abe7aee72
parentc7112ca45b3296dbba673ad50bf6a83e444be951
fix trouble after extract improvements

test_run ast extractEmpty

Change-Id: I01c5c0e3754f6b8277c083cecfb2719d716cd46f
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/cell.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/struct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/extractEmpty.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/extractEmpty.tst [new file with mode: 0644]