[graphics] fix tests 68/20768/7
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 15:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit41e2b03ca5d171e28449f982db69b27d830c034e
treec1daeec7fbf0199369de16dfc0cd1ce2d2fec723
parentfaa55e1cc6c9721c02e542aab7f18cd250d110d8
[graphics] fix tests

Change-Id: I985784999f18a1d10828794b3a19255d15c28237
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10121.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12150.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12150.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14042.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14042.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2953.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3590.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3590.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6720.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9052.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9052.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_954.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_954.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d_demo.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d_demo.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot_demo.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot_demo.tst