* Bug 16473 fixed: Deleting rows in a sparse squared the matrix 03/21503/5
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 07:05:30 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:13:16 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit41e8d9f52a0f0393e8e96cd50435d4346b78ccff
tree2341a57cea11d3666c6b2c4e67cd5becad6cbfa4
parent4218be3d957499c912b7aebef33f34cca860457e
* Bug 16473 fixed: Deleting rows in a sparse squared the matrix

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16473

Change-Id: I1a240084d097ef78e2b48ee44c175d6bbeda2bb3
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16473.tst [new file with mode: 0644]