scicos_blocks: fix some Coverity reports 18/18018/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit41f747eb0d40134978f45217dc5c79b3b5a892ae
tree6867f90b9a8000f9d3f9aac2d2271a3768010838
parent604212f18e5924e5d3f96007c26e408c427cd4e1
scicos_blocks: fix some Coverity reports

 * #1135549 dollar4_m.c : did not check for a failed malloc
 * #1099169 canimxy.c : the sco pointer is not supposed to be null at that stage.
   Removing the check tell coverity that it is not null.
 * #1098358 cfscope.c : input is not needed for this one input block
 * #1098330 evaluate_expr.c : manage invalid encoding

Change-Id: Ie89efe9b616bbfdbdbe1e622f5f4af02fe5d659a
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cfscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/dollar4_m.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/evaluate_expr.c