Xcos log: avoid ambiguous definition 82/17082/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit41f95fa4c3276782a4b39f77c4fa6f0991802f4f
treeb779df02e70834a0291312e9fcd5f1e2d3090396
parent23a190a7a8dd488cefb1ad27287457a986562304
Xcos log: avoid ambiguous definition

Change-Id: I03b2c628a776f42eae9fa0a17552a63025f77736
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.hxx