* Bug #13388 fixed - Display of Waitbar and Progressionbar handles did not show tag... 11/14511/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 09:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit420a410c0c64efb52c10724eda217111782aa41f
treebd5cd42142f56a0b03d1d2381480e2db4acf0726
parent256c4d4d6b463a77c5a8da91708c75adeb3d2c01
* Bug #13388 fixed - Display of Waitbar and Progressionbar handles did not show tag and userdata properties

Change-Id: I36feab8dfbfd0e25618d71338eca1f47c655beec
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_type_property.c