* Bug #7204 fixed - geomean(v) applied to an hypermat v gave wrong result. 07/12507/2
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:30:09 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit4214f9215ab4e1aaa199518400f95cc5047b8f78
tree41ada92dbdead91a6ca08d4908fc403e6b6ce3b4
parent36db49723735234e12f26d3a8505107e2e8f8303
* Bug #7204 fixed - geomean(v) applied to an hypermat v gave wrong result.

Change-Id: I5c3bb23ebeb9bdb1c132d184b5de798d45577fcb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/geomean.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7204.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7204.tst [new file with mode: 0644]