* Bug 16358 fixed: isdef([],..) yielded an error 68/21468/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 22 May 2020 18:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit4218be3d957499c912b7aebef33f34cca860457e
tree5fbb7cee80329bb8d0ce5e98bee64aae76a1a974
parentfe9ae6f5993bf04d76c0717c65ea88e12fc7acab
* Bug 16358 fixed: isdef([],..) yielded an error

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16358

Change-Id: I2b5f5dadab9b8d3b9fb7376afd5dad63bc4dd511
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exists.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16358.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/exists.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/exists.tst