* Bug 10668 fixed: bloc2ss() page was inaccurate 95/19895/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:23:43 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit421c2c499dc33b371a3445b5ae12849f831a5f96
tree2e0f7cb2be2b4568d1b4e8c2c2615a03f4085375
parentc73a26986d8f4f845b449a5e73eaceba529f62a8
* Bug 10668 fixed: bloc2ss() page was inaccurate

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10668

Change-Id: I88bd34836572dc5114c0de8bbe33338d458f774f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/signalprocessing/bloc2ss.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/signalprocessing/bloc2ss.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/signalprocessing/bloc2ss.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/signalprocessing/bloc2ss.xml